Team details

Reception    
03 688-3074
Email us

Fax    
03 688-3073
 

Conference  
03 929-2511
Pin 1111

David
03 929-2605
d
avid@lawacc.co.nz

Denise    
03-929-2607
denise@lawacc.co.nz

Jo    
03 929-2604
jo@lawacc.co.nz

Kay    
03 929-2602
kay@lawacc.co.nz

Levina
03 929-2509
levina@lawacc.co.nz

Marie  
03 929-2603
marie@lawacc.co.nz

Mark    
03 929-2601
mark@lawacc.co.nz

Ricky    
03 929-2602
ricky@lawacc.co.nz

Sarah    
03 929-2600
sarah@lawacc.co.nz

Tamara    
09 280-9605
tamara@lawacc.co.nz

Therese    
03 929-2606
therese@lawacc.co.nz

Postal details

Street Address
16 Canon Street,
Timaru
7910

 

Postal Address
PO Box 462
Timaru
7940